The End.

Thanks to all who have emailed from all over the world about my gig list. I’m not sure what made me keep a list from my first gig in an old maths book to the current day. I’m glad I did. Really nice to get emails from people from bands that pop up in this lists early days including Cerebral Fix, etc. If you’re new to reading this do go back to the start (click November 2009 in the archives) There’s some great stuff back there.

I do not think i’ll ever see a better gig than The Hard Ons gig at The Fulham Greyhound. I had an email from Australia from someone who’d attended and those that attended this gig seem to agree it was an astonishing show.

I will update when I see new shows. Who knows, maybe life’s best gig is still to be seen?

Cheers and Happy New Year….

Leave a Reply

